District board

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

A new Rotaract year means a new District board. We are proud to present this years board.

The board of this year is set up as follows:

President and finance: Isaline Van den Abbeele

Past-President: Nils De Cock

Vice-president: Gilles De Sutter

Secretary: Mihai Duca

Protocol: Christian Callens

Sports and Culture: Femke Maldeghem

Social: Evy Smit

Interclub: Laura Gordts Caroline Rosseels

Webmaster: Thomas Cloostermans